New SARC Executive Members as of AGM 13 March 2014

The Shuswap Amateur Radio Club is Pleased to Announce the Slate of Officers Elected at the 2014 Annual General Meeting:


President :                            Phil Baker VA7PB

Past President:                    Robin Hickman VE7HMN

Vice President:                     Eddie Turner VE7ETE

Recording Secretary:            Tom Wrinch VE7AMM

Treasurer:                             Simon Gray VE7SHG


Terry Greenhough              VA7TSG

David Hadley                      VA7HDY

Mike Kennedy                     VA7MK

Terry Kushniruk                  VE7KSH

Winston Lee-Hai                 VE7WLH

Richard Reeves                  VE6DSF

Peter Rizzi                          VE7RZZ

Jack Valgardson                 VE7KIO

The club would like to thank all those who have let their names stand for office in 2014, to welcome the several first-time executive members, and to express its appreciation to the continuing members for their past contributions in directing the affairs of the club.




Leave a Reply