SARC Executive:March 14, 2013-March 13, 2014


President: Robin Hickman VE7HMN

Past President: Phil Baker VA7PB

Vice-President: Tom Wrinch VE7AMM

Secretary: Ron Essex VE7RLE [final term on executive]

Treasurer: Simon Gray VE7SHG


Richard Reeves VE6DSF/7

Eddie Turner VE7ETE

David Hadley VA7HDY

Jack Valgardson VE7KIO

Mike Kennedy VA7MK

Peter Rizzi VE7RZZ

Terry Greenhough VA7TSG

The executive meets on the first Thursday of each month at Wing’s Restaurant in Salmon Arm at 1900 hours. Thanks to all who serve the club as executive members.


Leave a Reply